Våre medarbeidere

Nils Petter Steen

nils.petter@sjok.no
Telefon: 913 34 175 

Partner, daglig leder, rådgiver

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Sverre Røland Jensen

sverre@sjok.no
Telefon: 950 44 944 

Partner, styreleder, rådgiver

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Vera Andersen

vera@sjok.no
Telefon: 400 34 996 

Regnskapskonsulent


Kamila Fuglerud

kamila@sjok.no
Telefon: 484 08 018 

Regnskapskonsulent

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Elisabeth Aarstad

elisabethaa@sjok.no
Telefon: 404 06 386 

Regnskapskonsulent

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Per Øyvind Ellefsen

peroyvind@sjok.no
Telefon: 452 03 171 

Regnskapskonsulent 


Debbie Aarnes

debbie@sjok.no
Telefon: 400 36 358 

Regnskapssekretær

Ann Kristin Wendelborg Syvertsen

annkristin@sjok.no
Telefon: 922 02 315 

Regnskapskonsulent

Karianne Lund Gulbrandsen

karianne@sjok.no
Telefon: 476 57 336 

Regnskapskonsulent

Autorisert regnskapsfører


Hildur Elisabeth Steen

hildur@sjok.no
Telefon: 970 99 393 

Regnskapssekretær


Trine Røland Jensen

trine@sjok.no
Telefon: 412 31 856

Sekretær

Britt Bjørkdahl

britt@sjok.no
Telefon: 400 36 469 

Regnskapskonsulent

Mariann Meyer

mariann@sjok.no
Telefon: 412 45 087 

Regnskapskonsulent

Autorisert regnskapsfører