Kontakt oss

Postadresse:
Postboks 9518, 3038 Drammen





Ditt navn (obligatorisk)

E-post (obligatorisk)

Emne

Melding

Sikkerhetskode:

captcha

Fyll inn sikkerhetskoden som vist over:

Nr. Navn Stilling E-post Telefon
1 Nils Petter Steen Daglig leder, bedriftsrådgiver nils.petter@sjok.no 913 34 175
2 Sverre Jensen Bedriftsrådgiver, IT-ansvarlig sverre@sjok.no 950 44 944
3 Britt Bjørkdahl Regnskapskonsulent britt@sjok.no 400 36 469
4 Elisabeth Bjøløw-Larsen Regnskapskonsulent elisabeth@sjok.no 400 35 479
5 Vera Andersen Regnskapskonsulent vera@sjok.no 400 34 996
6 Katrine R. Nordskaug Regnskapskonsulent katrine@sjok.no 922 38 521
7 Anita Rani Regnskapskonsulent anita@sjok.no 479 73 613
8 Elisabeth Aarstad Regnskapskonsulent elisabethaa@sjok.no 404 06 386
9 Anne Onshuus Regnskapskonsulent anne@sjok.no
926 02 407
10 Alma Orucevic Regnskapssekretær alma@sjok.no 400 21 847
11 Hildur Steen Regnskapssekretær hildur@sjok.no 970 99 393
12 Debbie Aarnes Regnskapssekretær debbie@sjok.no 400 36 358
13 Trine Røland Jensen Sekretær trine@sjok.no 400 37 338